White Bear Lake

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the White Bear Lake school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Donald Mullin | (651) 707-7403
donald.mullin@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2021
Kim Chapman | (651) 925-9184
kim.chapman@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2021

Deborah Sharpee Beloyed | (330) 338-1088
deb.beloyed@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2022
Jessica Ellison | (651) 259-3427
jessica.ellison@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2021
Margaret Newmaster | (651) 429-0357
margaret.newmaster@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2023
Scott Arcand | (651) 270-0048
scott.arcand@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2023
Angela Thompson | (651) 207-7392
angela.thompson@isd624.org
Term expires: December 2023
Superintendent
Wayne Kazmierczak | (651) 407-7563
wayne.kazmierczak@isd624.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent White Bear Lake school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38A: Donald Raleigh, R – Circle Pines
Website
• Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2907
• Facebook: Citizens4Raleigh
• Twitter: @Raleigh38A
Legislative aide
House District 38B: Ami Wazlawik, DFL – White Bear Township
Website
• Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3018
• Facebook: AmiWazlawikforHouse
• Twitter: @amiwazlawik
Legislative aide 
Senate District 42: Jason “Ike” Isaacson, DFL – Shoreview
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Isaacson
• Phone: 651-296-5537
• Facebook: SenatorJasonIsaacson
• Twitter: @jasondisaacson
Legislative aide
House District 42B: Jamie Becker-Finn, DFL – Roseville
Website
• Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7153
• Facebook: beckerfinn
• Twitter: @jbeckerfinn
Legislative aide
Senate District 43: Charles “Chuck” Wiger, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Wiger
• Phone: 651-296-6820
• Facebook: senatorwiger
• Twitter: @ChuckWiger
Legislative aide
House District 43A: Peter M Fischer, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5363
• Facebook: RepPeterFischer
• Twitter: @PeterFischerMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

White Bear Lake Teachers’ Association
Website: wblta.wordpress.com
President: Tiffany Dittrich
Field staff: David Hoaglund
-Email: david.hoaglund@edmn.org
Organizer: Alexandra Vagac
-Email: alexandra.vagac@edmn.org
White Bear Lake
Scroll to top