Watertown-Mayer

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Watertown-Mayer school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Darren Schuler
District email: darren.schuler@wm.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1001 Highway 25 NW, Watertown, MN 55388
Phone: 952-955-0484
Hunter Feldt
Email: hunter.feldt@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: End of 2022
Tim Thompson
Email: tthompson@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: End of 2022
Jim Burns
Email: jim.burns@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: Not listed on website.
Erika Schulz
Email: erika.schulz@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: End of 2022
Heidi Guetzkow
Email: heidi.guetzkow@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: Not listed on website.
Katy Jo Danielson
Email: katyjo.danielson@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: Not listed on website.
Josh Guetzkow
Email: josh.guetzkow@wm.k12.mn.us
Term expires: Not listed on website.

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Watertown-Mayer school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 29: Bruce D. Anderson, R – Buffalo Township
Website
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Facebook: senatorbruceanderson
Legislative aide
House District 29A: Joe McDonald, R – Delano
Website
• Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4336
• Facebook: JoeMcDonaldforHouse
• Twitter: @joemacphoto
Legislative aide
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
Senate District 47: Julia Coleman, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @JuliaEColeman
Legislative aide
House District 47A: Jim Nash, R – Waconia
Website
• Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4282
• Facebook: RepJimNash
• Twitter: @jimnashmn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Watertown-Mayer Association
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Edwin Rundell
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Watertown-Mayer ESP
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

Presidents: Patricia Reinert & Tamara Vraspir
Field staff: Dennis Fischer
-Email: dennis.fischer@edmn.org
Watertown-Mayer
Scroll to top