fbpx

Waconia

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Waconia school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Pat Devine
District email: pdevine@isd110.org
Mailing Address: 512 Industrial Blvd, Waconia, MN 55387
Phone: 952-442-0601
Dana Geller
Email: dgeller@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Jackie Johnson
Email: jkjohnson@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022
John Weinand
Email: jweinand@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Mike Bullis
Email: mjbullis@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Luke DeBoer
Email: ldeboer@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Alycia Myers
Email: amyers@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2023
Rachel Myers
Email: rmyers@isd110.org
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Pat Devine – Superintendent/Ex Officio Member
Email: pdevine@isd110.org
Phone: (952) 442-0600

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Waconia school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
Senate District 47: Julia Coleman, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: sen.julia.coleman@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4837
• Facebook: SenJuliaColeman
• Twitter: @JuliaEColeman
Legislative aide
House District 47A: Jim Nash, R – Waconia
Website
• Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4282
• Facebook: RepJimNash
• Twitter: @jimnashmn
Legislative aide
House District 47B: Greg Boe, R – Chanhassen
Website
• Email: rep.greg.boe@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5066
• Facebook: RepGregBoe
• Twitter: @gregboemn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Waconia Education Association
Website: Facebook
Address:
7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Roxanne Kuerschner
Field staff: Luke Fernholz
-Email: luke.fernholz@edmn.org
Education Minnesota District 110 Paraeducators ESP
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799
President: Craig Stanton
Field staff: Luke Fernholz
-Email: luke.fernholz@edmn.org
Waconia
Scroll to top