Roseville

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Roseville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Aldo Sicoli
District email: aldo.sicoli@isd623.org
Mailing address: 1251 County Road B2 W., Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-628-6452
Todd Anderson, Director | 651-697-0077
todd.anderson@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2024
Mike Boguszewski, Chair | 612-963-2431
michael.boguszewski@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2024
Rose Chu, Director | 651-329-5952
rose.chu@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2024
Kitty Gogins, Treasurer | 651-481-0500
kitty.gogins@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2022
Frank Shaw, Director | 651-631-3596
frank.shaw@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2022
Curtis Johnson, Clerk | 651-983-0515
curtis.johnson@isd623.org
Term Expires: January 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Mounds View school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 42: Jason “Ike” Isaacson, DFL – Shoreview
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Isaacson
• Phone: 651-296-5537
• Facebook: SenatorJasonIsaacson
• Twitter: @jasondisaacson
Legislative aide
House District 42A: Kelly Moller, DFL – Shoreview
Website
• Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0141
• Facebook: repkellymoller
• Twitter: @kellyforus
Legislative aide
House District 42B: Jamie Becker-Finn, DFL – Roseville
Website
• Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7153
• Facebook: beckerfinn
• Twitter: @jbeckerfinn
Legislative aide
Senate District 43: Charles “Chuck” Wiger, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Wiger
• Phone: 651-296-6820
• Facebook: senatorwiger
• Twitter: @ChuckWiger
Legislative aide
House District 43A: Peter M Fischer, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5363
• Facebook: RepPeterFischer
• Twitter: @PeterFischerMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 66: John Marty, DFL – Roseville
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Marty
• Phone: 651-296-5645
• Facebook: senjohnmarty
• Twitter: @JohnMarty
Legislative aide
House District 66A: Alice Hausman, DFL – St. Paul
Website
• Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3824
• Facebook: rep.alice.hausman
• Twitter: @HausMN66A
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Roseville
Website: emroseville.org
Address:
2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Dan Beck
Field staff: Steve Winge
-Email: steve.winge@edmn.org
Organizer: 
-Email: tony.williams@edmn.org
Roseville
Scroll to top