Yellow Medicine East

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Yellow Medicine East school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Rich Schneider
District email: rschneider@isd2190.org
Mailing Address: 450 9th Avenue, Granite Falls, MN 56241
Phone: (320) 564-4081
Sharon Rupp
Email: sharonrupp@isd2190.org
Sonja Pederson
Email: spederson@isd2190.org
Dawn Odegard
Email: dodegard@isd2190.org
Jeremy LeBlanc
Email: jleblanc@isd2190.org
Amanda Lecy
Email: alecy@isd2190.org
Ron Winter
Email: rwinter@isd2190.org
Matt Zempel
Email: mzempel@isd2190.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Yellow Medicine East school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 16: Gary Dahms, R – Redwood Falls
• Email: sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8138
• Facebook: sendahms
• Twitter: @sendahms
Legislative aide
House District 16A: Chris Swedzinski, R – Ghent
• Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5374
• Facebook: RepChrisSwedzinski
• Twitter: @RepChrisSwede
Legislative aide
Senate District 17: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
• Email: Contact Sen. Lang
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @senatorlangmn
Legislative aide
House District 17A: Tim Miller, R – Prinsburg
• Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4228
• Facebook: timformnhouse
• Twitter: @timmiller_mn
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota Yellow Medicine East
Address: 1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

President: Robyn Aslesen
Field staff: Tammy Barnes
-Email: tammy.barnes@edmn.org
Yellow Medicine East
Scroll to top