School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Wrenshall school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kimberly Belcastro
District Email: kbelcastro@isd100.org
Mailing Address: 207 Pioneer Dr, Wrenshall, MN 55797
Phone: 218-384-4274 x2003
Eric Ankrum
Email: eankrum@isd100.org
Phone: 218-348-9587
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Misty Bergman
Email: mbergman@isd100.org
Phone: 507-829-4053
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Mary Carlson
Email: marycarlson@isd100.org
Phone: 651-206-0203
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Benjamin Johnson
Email: bjohnson@isd100.org
Phone: 218-260-7559
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Alice Kloepfer
Email: akloepfer@isd100.org
Phone: 218-384-4733
Term ends:
Nicole Krisak
Email: nkrisak@isd100.org
Phone: 218-830-9692
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Wrenshall school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 11: Jason Rarick, R – Brook Park
• Email: sen.jason.rarick@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1508
• Facebook: SenatorRarick
• Twitter: @jasonrarick
• Legislative aide: Karen Johnson – 651-296-0293
House District 11A: Jeff Dotseth, R – Kettle River
• Email: rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4308
• Facebook: JeffDotsethForStateRep
• Twitter: @dotseth_jeff
• Legislative aide: Danny Clifford – 651-296-5380

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota – Wrenshall
President: Theresa Vermeersch
Email: tvermeersch@isd100.org
Field staff: Beth Anderson
Email: Beth.Anderson@edmn.org