Worthington

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Worthington school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: John Landgaard
District email: john.landgaard@isd518.net
Mailing Address: 1117 Marine Ave., Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: 507.372.2172
Brad Shaffer, Treasurer
Email: brad.shaffer@isd518.net
Term expires: 12/31/2024
Tom Prins
Email: tom.prins@isd518.net
Term expires: 12/31/2024
Lori Dudley, Chair
Email: ladudley62@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/2022
Steve Schnieder, Clerk
Email: steve.schnieder@isd518.net
Term expires: 12/31/2024
Joel Lorenz, Vice Chair
Email: lorenzjoel780@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/2024
Mike Harberts
Email: mike.harberts@isd518.net
Term expires: 12/31/2022
Adam Blume
Email: oneadam16@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Worthington school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 22: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @SenatorWeber
Legislative aide 
House District 22A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: joeforhouse
• Twitter: @joeschomacker
Legislative aide
House District 22B: Rod Hamilton, R – Mountain Lake
Website
• Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5373
• Twitter: @RHamilton542
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Worthington
Website: Facebook
Address:
560 Second Ave., Box 535, Windom, MN 56101
Phone: 507-831-5484

President: Jodi Hansen
Field staff: Rose Lendt
-Email: rose.lendt@edmn.org
Worthington
Scroll to top