Willmar

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Willmar school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jeff Holm
District email: holmj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 611 5th St SW, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-231-8500
Mike Reynolds, Chair
reynoldsm@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 4, 2021
Scott Thaden, Clerk
thadens@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 4, 2021
Mary Amon, Director
amonm@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 2, 2023
Justin Bos, Vice-Chair
bosj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 4, 2021
Tammy Barnes, Treasurer
barnest@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 4, 2021
Jay Lawton, Director
lawtonj@willmar.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: Jan. 2, 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Willmar school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Lang
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @senatorlangmn
Legislative aide
House District 17A: Tim Miller, R – Prinsburg
Website
• Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4228
• Facebook: timformnhouse
• Twitter: @timmiller_mn
Legislative aide
House District 17B: Dave Baker, R – Willmar
Website
• Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6206
• Facebook: davebakerfordistrict17b
• Twitter: @DaveBakerMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Willmar
Address: 1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

President: Tammy Knapper
Field staff: Libby Erickson
-Email: libby.erickson@edmn.org
Organizer: Sarah Derdoski
-Email: sarah.derdoski@edmn.org
Willmar
Scroll to top