Westbrook-Walnut Grove

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Westbrook-Walnut Grove school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Loy Woelber
District Email: lwoelber@wwgschools.org
Mailing Address: 344 8th St, Westbrook, MN 56183
Phone: 507-274-6111
Becky Foster
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Dave Hemp
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jim Kleven
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Maury Kuehl
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Maydra Maas
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Greg Madson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Dan Warner
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Westbrook-Walnut Grove school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Gary Dahms, R – Redwood Falls
• Email: sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8138
• Facebook: sendahms
• Twitter: @sendahms
• Legislative aide: Wendy Haavisto – 651-296-3218
House District 15B: Paul Torkelson, R – Hanska
• Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9303
• Facebook: Paul-Torkelson-for-MN-State-Representative
• Twitter: @paul_torkelson
• Legislative aide: Allie Spellman – 651-296-5366
Senate District 21: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @senatorweber
• Legislative aide: Lamont Pyykkonen – 651-296-5070
House District 21A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: jrschomacker
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota-Westbrook-Walnut Grove
Phone: (507) 220-2952
President: Megan Bonnstetter
Email: bonnstetterfac@wwgschools.org
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
Email: Jim.Schmidt@edmn.org
Westbrook-Walnut Grove