West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Peter Olson-Skog
District email: peter.olsonskog@isd197.org
Mailing Address: 1897 Delaware Ave., Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Phone: 651-403-7000
Joanne Mansur, Chair | 651-452-3895
joanne.mansur@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2023
John Chandler, Director | 651-442-5711
john.chandler@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2021
Brenda Corbett, Director | 651-451-7599
brenda.corbett@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2023
Marcus Hill, Director | 651-493-9315
marcus.hill@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2021
Maureen Ramirez, Vice Chair/Clerk | 651-353-2387
maureen.ramirez@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2021
Byron Schwab, Treasurer | 651-451-9928
byron.schwab@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2023
Terry Stamman, Director | 651-696-9537
terry.stamman@isd197.org
Term Expires: 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 51: Jim Carlson, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Carlson
• Phone: 651-297-8073
• Facebook: SenatorJimCarlson
• Twitter: @SenatorCarlson
Legislative aide
House District 51A: Sandra Masin, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3533
• Facebook: StateRepSandraMasi
• Twitter: @masin4rep
Legislative aide
House District 51B: Liz Reyer, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4128
• Facebook: lreyer51B
• Twitter: @reyerforhouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 52: Matt Klein, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: Contact SenKlein
• Phone: 651-296-4370
• Facebook: mattkleinforsenate
• Twitter: @MattKleinSD52
Legislative aide
House District 52A: Rick Hansen, DFL – South St. Paul
Website
• Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6828
• Facebook: MNRepRickHansen
• Twitter: @reprickhansen
Legislative aide
House District 52B: Ruth Richardson, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4192
• Facebook: RuthForHouse
• Twitter: @RuthForHouse
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

West St. Paul Federation of Teachers
Website: wspft.mn.aft.org
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120
President: Phillip Hayes
Field staff: Steve Winge
– Email: steve.winge@edmn.org
Organizer: Tony Williams
– Email: tony.williams@edmn.org
West St. Paul-Mendota Heights-Eagan
Scroll to top