Wayzata

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Wayzata school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Chace Anderson
District email: Chace.Anderson@wayzataschools.org
Mailing Address: 210 County Road 101 N., P.O. Box 660, Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: 763-745-5000
Andrea Cuene, Chair | 763-478-4997
Andrea.Cuene@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2022
Sarah Johansen, Treasurer | 763-951-3113
Sarah.Johansen@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2022
Seanne Falconer, Director | 203-675-1937
Seanne.Falconer@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2024
Cheryl Polzin, Director | 763-473-3949
Cheryl.Polzin@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2024
Linda A. Cohen, Vice-Chair | 952-544-1817
Linda.Cohen@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2024
Bonita Lucky, Clerk | 901-620-1776
Bonita.Lucky@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2024
Chris McCullough, Director | 763-557-1199
Chris.McCullough@wayzataschools.org
Term Expires: 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Wayzata school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 33: David Osmek, R – Mound
Website
• Email: sen.david.osmek@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1282
• Facebook: SenatorDavidOsmek
• Twitter: @DavidJOsmek
Legislative aide
House District 33A: Jerry Hertaus, R – Greenfield
Website
• Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9188
• Facebook: JerryForStateRep
• Twitter: @RepJerryHertaus
Legislative aide
Senate District 34: Warren Limmer, R – Maple Grove
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Limmer
• Phone: 651-296-2159
• Facebook: SenWarrenLimmer
• Twitter: @SenWarrenLimmer
Legislative aide
House District 34B: Kristin Bahner, DFL – Maple Grove
Website
• Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5502
• Facebook: kristinbahnermn
• Twitter: @kristinbahnermn
Legislative aide
Senate District 44: Ann Johnson Stewart, DFL – Wayzata
Website
• Email: sen.ann.johnson.stewart@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9261
• Facebook: annjohnsonstewartformnsenate
• Twitter: @annformnsenate
Legislative aide
House District 44A: Ginny Klevorn, DFL – Plymouth
Website
• Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5511
• Facebook: ginnyklevorn
• Twitter: @ginnyklevorn
Legislative aide
House District 44B: Patty Acomb, DFL – Minnetonka
Website
• Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9934
• Facebook: StateRepresentativePattyAcomb
• Twitter: @pattyacomb
Legislative aide
Senate District 46: Ron Latz, DFL – St. Louis Park
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Latz
• Phone: 651-297-8065
• Facebook: SenRonLatz
• Twitter: @SenRonLatz
Legislative aide
House District 46A: Ryan Winkler, DFL – Golden Valley
Website
• Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7026
• Facebook: repryanwinkler
• Twitter: @_ryanwinkler
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Wayzata Education Association
Address: 9210 Wyoming Ave. N., Suite 200, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Phone: 763-315-3416
President: Cory Knudtson
Field staff: Beth Anderson
-Email: beth.anderson@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Wayzata
Scroll to top