School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Wabasha-Kellogg school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jim Freihammer
District email: jfreihammer@wkfalcons.org
Mailing Address: 2113 Hiawatha Drive East, Wabasha, MN 55981
Phone: 651-565-3559 ext. 268
Tim Adams
Email: timadams@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 651-564-1590
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Brittney Ender
Email: brittneyender@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 651-925-6776
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kent Jeffery
Email: kentjeffery@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 507-696-0248
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Sharleen Klennert
Email: sharleenklennert@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 651-564-1590
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Michelle Meyer
Email: michellemeyer@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 651-564-0369
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Phil Rosendale
Email: philrosendale@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 651-565-3426
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Rob Venz
Email: liaisonofficer@wkfalcons.org
Phone: 507-250-2426
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Wabasha-Kellogg school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
• Email: sen.steve.drazkowski@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @stevedraz
• Legislative aide: Pending – Pending
House District 20A: Pam Altendorf, R – Red Wing
• Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-8635
• Facebook: AltendorfforHouse
• Twitter: @PamAltendorf
• Legislative aide: Ben Frese – 651-296-8871
House District 20B: Steven Jacob, R – Altura
• Email: rep.steven.jacob@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2273
• Facebook: jacobforthepeople
• Legislative aide: Justin Wu – 651-296-3921

Local union affiliates

Wabasha Federation of Paraprofessional and School Related Personnel
Phone: (651) 565-2516
President: Brenda Walgrave
Email: bwalgrave@wkfalcons.org
Field staff: Linda Pfeilsticker
Email: Linda.Pfeilsticker@edmn.org
Wabasha-Kellogg Education Association
Phone: (507) 251-0180
President: Brianne Schumacher
Email: bschumacher@wkfalcons.org
Field staff: Linda Pfeilsticker
Email: Linda.Pfeilsticker@edmn.org