Tri-City

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Tri-City school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Lonnie Seifert
District email: lseifert@tcu2905.us
Mailing Address: 101 2nd St. NE, Montgomery, MN 56069
Phone: 507-364-8100
Marsha Franek, Chair
mfranek@tcu2905.us
Dale Buss, Director
dbuss@tcu2905.us
Josh Beulke, Director
jbeulke@tcu2905.us
Trevor Houn
thoun@tcu2905.us
Michelle Borchardt, Vice Chair
miborchardt@tcu2905.us
Kevin Huber, Director
khuber@tcu2905.us
Chris Vlasak
cvlasak@tcu2905.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Tri-City school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
Website
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: draheimforsenate
• Twitter: @Draheim4Senate
Legislative aide
House District 20A: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
Website
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
Legislative aide
House District 20B: Todd Lippert, DFL – Northfield
Website
• Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0171
• Facebook: RepToddLippert
• Twitter: @RepToddLippert
Legislative aide
Senate District 23: Julie A. Rosen, R – Fairmont
Website
• Email: sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5713
• Facebook: SenatorJulieRosen
• Twitter: @JulieRosenMN
Legislative aide
House District 23B: Jeremy Munson, R – Lake Crystal
Website
• Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4240
• Facebook: RepresentativeJeremyMunson
• Twitter: @jeremymunson
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Tri-City United Education Association
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: John Head
Field staff: Scott Allen
-Email: scott.allen@edmn.org
Organizer: Kevin Nielsen
-Email: kevin.nielsen@edmn.org
Tri-City United ESP
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: Susan Swaggert
Co-President: Heather Lerfald
Field staff: Scott Allen
-Email: scott.allen@edmn.org
Organizer: Kevin Nielsen
-Email: kevin.nielsen@edmn.org
Tri-City
Scroll to top