Stewartville

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Stewartville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Belinda Selfors
District email: belinda.selfors@ssdtigers.org
Mailing Address: 301 2nd Street Southwest, Stewartville, MN 55976
Phone: 507-533-1438
Rebecca Wortman, Chair | 715-252-2550
rebecca.wortman@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Will Welch, Clerk | 507-259-4076
will.welch@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Todd Emanuel, Director | 507-358-9828
todd.emanuel@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Scott Romens, Director | 507-513-8791
scott.romens@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Nichol O’Neill, Vice-Chair | 507-533-8120
nichol.oneill@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Ryan Ravenhorst, Treasurer | 507-378-5972
ryan.ravenhorst@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Lori Miller-Beach, Director | 507-993-8083
lori.miller-beach@ssdtigers.org
Term Expires: December 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Stewartville school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 26: Carla Nelson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: sen.carla.nelson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4848
• Facebook: MNCarlaNelson
• Twitter: @CarlaNelsonMN
Legislative aide
House District 26B: Nels T. Pierson, R – Rochester
Website
• Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4378
• Facebook: RepNelsPierson
Legislative aide
Senate District 27: Gene Dornink, R – Hayfield
Website
• Email: sen.gene.dornink@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5240
• Facebook: GeneDornink
• Twitter: @GeneDornink
Legislative aide
House District 27B: Patricia Mueller, R – Austin
Website
• Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4193
• Facebook: RepMueller
• Twitter: @RepMueller
Legislative aide
Senate District 28: Jeremy Miller, R – Winona
Website
• Email: sen.jeremy.miller@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5649
• Facebook: SenatorJeremyMiller
• Twitter: @jeremyrmiller
Legislative aide
House District 28B: Gregory M. Davids, R – Preston
Website
• Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9278
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Stewartville United Educators
Address: 2778 Commerce Drive N.W., Suite A, Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5409
  
President: Cheri Stageberg
Co-President: Stephanie Affeldt
Field staff: Angel Morales
-Email: angel.morales@edmn.org
Stewartville
Scroll to top