St. Peter

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Peter school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bill Gronseth
District email: bgronseth@stpeterschools.org
Mailing Address: 100 Lincoln Dr., Saint Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 507-934-5703
Ben Leonard, Chair | 507-340-7463
ben.leonard@stpeterschools.org
Jon Carlson, Treasurer | 612-964-5801
jon.carlson@stpeterschools.org
Vickie Hager, Member | 507-720-4266
vickie.hager@stpeterschools.org
Bill Soderlund, Member | 507-508-5015
bill.soderlund@stpeterschools.org
Tim Lokensgard, Vice Chair | 507-995-4565
tim.lokensgard@stpeterschools.org
Drew Dixon, Clerk | 612-930-8166
drew.dixon@stpeterschools.org
Tracy Stuewe, Member | 507-380-0339
tracy.stuewe@stpeterschools.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent St. Peter school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 19: Nick Frentz, DFL – North Mankato
Website
• Email: sen.nick.frentz@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6153
• Facebook: SenatorFrentz
• Twitter: @NickAFrentz
Legislative aide
House District 19A: Susan Akland, R – St. Peter
Website
• Email: rep.susan.akland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8634
• Facebook: RepSusanAkland
Legislative aide
Senate District 20: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
Website
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: draheimforsenate
• Twitter: @Draheim4Senate
Legislative aide
House District 20A: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
Website
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

St. Peter Education Association
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: Keith Hanson
Field staff: Jan Anderson
-Email: jan.anderson@edmn.org
Organizer: Kevin Nielsen
-Email: kevin.nielsen@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Paraprofessional Educators of St. Peter
Address: 1961 Premier Drive, Suite 406, Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-7500

President: Angela Fogal
Field staff: Jan Anderson
-Email: jan.anderson@edmn.org
Organizer: Kevin Nielsen
-Email: kevin.nielsen@edmn.org
St. Peter
Scroll to top