St. Peter

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Peter school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bill Gronseth
District Email: bgronseth@stpeterschools.org
Mailing Address: 100 Lincoln Dr, Saint Peter, MN 56082
Phone: 507-934-5703 x1005
Drew Dixon
Email: drew.dixon@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 612-930-8166
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Bill Kautt
Email: bill.kautt@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-382-8256
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Ben Leonard
Email: ben.leonard@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-340-7463
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Tim Lokensgard
Email: tim.lokensgard@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-995-4565
Term ends: 12/31/2023
Kate Martens
Email: kate.martens@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-351-4218
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Charlie Potts
Email: charlie.potts@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-351-1042
Term ends: 12/31/2025
Tracy Stuewe
Email: tracy.stuewe@stpeterschools.org
Phone: 507-380-0339
Term ends: 12/31/2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Peter school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 18: Nick Frentz, DFL – North Mankato
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.nick.frentz@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6153
• Facebook: SenatorFrentz
• Twitter: @nickafrentz
• Legislative aide: Travis Urness – 651-296-6153
House District 18A: Jeff Brand, DFL – Saint Peter
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-8634
• Facebook: RepJeffBrand
• Twitter: @RepJeffBrand
• Legislative aide: To be determined – TBD
Senate District 22: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: rich.draheim
• Twitter: @SenatorDraheim
• Legislative aide: Tom Tschida – 651-296-1279
House District 22B: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
• Legislative aide: Alli Winter – 651-296-5336

Local union affiliates

St. Peter Education Association
Phone: (507) 380-9198
President: Keith Hanson
Email: khanson@stpeterschools.org
Field staff: Jan Anderson
Email: Jan.Anderson@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Paraprofessional Educators of Saint Peter
President: Melissa Terpstra
Email: mterpstra@stpeterschools.org
Field staff: Jan Anderson
Email: Jan.Anderson@edmn.org
St. Peter