St. Michael-Albertville

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Michael-Albertville school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Ann-Marie Foucault
District email: annmarief@mystma.org
Mailing Address: 11343 50th St. NE, Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-3180
Drew Scherber
Email: drews@mystma.org
Phone: 320.980.2465
Term expires: 2024
Kari Dwinnell
Email: karid@mystma.org
Phone: 612.386.5360
Term expires: 2024
Tim Lewis
Email: timothyl@mystma.org
Phone: 612.237.9020
Term expires: 2022
Carol Steffens
Email: carols@mystma.org
Phone: 612.219.1950
Term expires: 2022
Hollee Saville
Email: hollees@mystma.org
Phone: 763.515.6402
Term expires: 2024
Larry Sorensen
Email: larrys@mystma.org
Phone: 612.719.8595
Term expires: 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Michael-Albertville school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 29: Bruce D. Anderson, R – Buffalo Township
• Email: sen.bruce.anderson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5981
• Facebook: senatorbruceanderson
Legislative aide
House District 29B: Marion O’Neill, R – Maple Lake
• Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5063
• Facebook: RepMarionONeill
• Twitter:@MarionONeill1
Legislative aide
Senate District 30: Mary Kiffmeyer, R – Big Lake
• Email: Contact Sen. Kiffmeyer
• Phone: 651-296-5655
• Facebook: Sen.Mary.Kiffmeyer
• Twitter: @marykiff
Legislative aide
House District 30B: Eric Lucero, R – Dayton
• Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1534
• Facebook: EricLuceroMN
• Twitter: @EricLuceroMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-St. Michael-Albertville
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Robert Zahler
Field staff: Sandy Miller
-Email: sandy.miller@edmn.org
St. Michael-Albertville
Scroll to top