St. Francis

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Francis school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Beth Giese
District email: beth.giese@isd15.org
Mailing Address: 4115 Ambassador Blvd NW, St. Francis, MN 55070
Phone: 763-753-7040
Amy Kelly, Chair | 763-744-8458
amy.kelly@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2024
Scott Schwarz, Clerk | 763-898-6985
scott.schwarz@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2022
Jill Anderson, Director | 612-270-0415
jill.anderson@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2022
Mike Starr, Director | 763-300-9110
michael.starr@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2024
Pamela Johnson, Vice Chair | 763-226-8663
pamela.johnson1@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2024
Rob Schoenrock, Treasurer | 763-232-7902
robin.schoenrock@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2024
Jake Humphrey, Director | 612-685-4530
jacob.humphrey@isd15.org
Term Expires: 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Francis school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 31: Michelle R. Benson, R – Ham Lake
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Benson
• Phone: 651-296-3219
• Facebook: MichelleforMinnesota
• Twitter: @SenatorBenson
Legislative aide
House District 31A: Kurt Daudt, R – Crown
Website
• Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5364
• Facebook: KurtDaudt
• Twitter: @kdaudt
Legislative aide
House District 31B: Cal K. Bahr, R – East Bethel
Website
• Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2439
• Facebook: Bahrforhouse
• Twitter: @calbahrsd31
Legislative aide
Senate District 35: Jim Abeler, R – Anoka
Website
• Email: sen.jim.abeler@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3733
• Facebook: senatorjimabeler
• Twitter: @jimabeler
Legislative aide
House District 35B: Peggy Scott, R – Andover
Website
• Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4231
• Facebook: PeggyScottMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota St. Francis, Local 1977
Website: sf.mn.aft.org
Address:
3200 Main St., Suite 360, Coon Rapids, MN 55448
Phone: 763-421-9110

President: Ryan Fiereck
Field staff: Laura Bratland
-Email: laura.bratland@edmn.org
St. Francis
Scroll to top