St. Croix

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Stillwater school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Malinda Lansfeldt
District email: lansfeldtm@stillwaterschools.org
Mailing Address: 1875 Greeley Street South, Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: 651-351-8340
Katie Hockert
hockertk@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Beverly Petrie
petrieb@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Tina Riehle
riehlet@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Liz Weisberg
weisbergl@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Matt Onken
onkenm@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Annie Porbeni
porbenia@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Alison Sherman
shermana@stillwaterschools.org
Term Expires: November 2022
 

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Stillwater school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38A: Donald Raleigh, R – Circle Pines
Website
• Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2907
• Facebook: Citizens4Raleigh
• Twitter: @Raleigh38A
Legislative aide
House District 38B: Ami Wazlawik, DFL – White Bear Township
Website
• Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3018
• Facebook: AmiWazlawikforHouse
• Twitter: @amiwazlawik
Legislative aide 
Senate District 39: Karin Housley, R – St. Mary’s Point
Website
• Email: sen.karin.housley@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4351
• Facebook: KarinHousleyMN
• Twitter: @KarinHousley
Legislative aide
House District 39A: Bob Dettmer, R – Forest Lake
Website
• Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4124
• Facebook: RepBobDettmer
• Twitter: @RepBobDettmer
Legislative aide
House District 39B: Shelly Christensen, DFL – Stillwater
Website
• Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4244
• Facebook: ShellyforHouse
• Twitter: @shelly39b
Legislative aide
Senate District 53: Susan Kent, DFL – Woodbury
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Kent
• Phone: 651-296-4166
• Facebook: SusanKentMN
• Twitter: @SusanKentMN
Legislative aide
House District 53A: Tou Xiong, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7807
• Facebook: TouXiong53A
• Twitter: @touxiongmn53a
Legislative aide
Senate District 54: Karla Bigham, DFL – Cottage Grove
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Bigham
• Phone: 651-297-8060
• Facebook: karlabighamforstatesenate
• Twitter: @karlabigham
Legislative aide
House District 54A: Keith Franke, R – St. Paul Park
Website
• Email: rep.keith.franke@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4342
• Facebook: TeamFranke54A
• Twitter: @TeamFranke
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

St. Croix Education Association
Website: sceaunion.org
Address:
2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Josiah Hill
Field staff: Paul Seeba
-Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
St. Croix Paraprofessional Association
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Christine Hoefferle
Field staff: Paul Seeba
-Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
St. Croix
Scroll to top