St. Cloud

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Cloud school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Willie L. Jett II
District email: willie.jett@isd742.org
Mailing Address: 1201 2nd St. S., Waite Park, MN 56387
Phone: 320-370-8000
Scott Andreasen | 320-363-7533
scott.andreasen@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 6, 2025
Zachary Dorholt | 320-224-0784
zach.dorholt@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 3, 2023
Shannon Haws, Chair | 320-250-3893
shannon.haws@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 6, 2025
Monica Segura-Schwartz, Treasurer | 320-492-3775
monica.segura-schwartz@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 6, 2025
Al Dahlgren, Vice Chair | 320-492-4790
al.dahlgren@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 6, 2025
Dr. Leslie (Les) Green, Clerk | 320-253-6613
les.green@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 3, 2023
Natalie Ringsmuth | 404-422-0290
natalie.ringsmuth@isd742.org
Term Expires: Jan. 3, 2023

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Cloud school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
Website
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
Legislative aide
House District 13A: Lisa Demuth, R – Cold Spring
Website
• Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4373
• Facebook: LisaDemuthforHouse
• Twitter: @ldemuth210
Legislative aide
House District 13B: Tim O’Driscoll, R – Sartell
Website
• Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7808
Legislative aide
Senate District 14: Aric Putnam, DFL – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: sen.aric.putnam@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6455
• Facebook: SenatorAricPutnam
• Twitter: @AricForMN
Legislative aide
House District 14A: Tama Theis, R – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6316
• Facebook: RepTamaTheis
• Twitter: @RepTheis
Legislative aide
House District 14B: Dan Wolgamott, DFL – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6612
• Facebook: RepWolgy
• Twitter: @RepWolgamott
Legislative aide
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15A: Sondra Erickson, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: sondraericksonforhouse
• Twitter: @RepSondra
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

St. Cloud Education Association
Website: scea.mn.aft.org
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Christopher Erickson
Field staff: Doug Nelson
-Email: doug.nelson@edmn.org
Organizer: Sarah Derdoski
-Email: sarah.derdoski@edmn.org
St. Cloud
Scroll to top