St. Anthony-New Brighton

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the St. Anthony-New Brighton school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Renee Corneille
District email: rcorneille@isd282.org
Mailing Address: 3303 33rd Ave NE, St. Anthony, MN 55418
Phone: 612-706-1150
Laura Oksnevad
Email: loksnevad@isd282.org
Phone: 612-788-9527
Term expires: 2021
Dr. Cassandra Palmer
Email: cpalmer@isd282.org
Phone: 612-788-1966
Term expires: 2024
Ben Phillip
Email: bphillip@isd282.org
Phone: 612-217-4724
Term expires: 2024
Lynne Penke Valdes
Email: lpenkevaldes@isd282.org
Phone: 612-735-1756
Term expires: 2024
Leah Slye
Email: leahslye@isd282.org
Phone: 612-781-3982
Term expires: 2021
Barry Kinsey
Email: bkinsey@isd282.org
Phone: 612-789-1493
Term expires: 2021

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the St. Anthony-New Brighton school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 41: Mary Kunesh-Podein, DFL – New Brighton
Website
• Email: sen.mary.kunesh@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4334
• Facebook: KuneshPodein
Legislative aide
House District 41B: Sandra Feist, DFL – New Brighton
Website
• Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4331
• Facebook: FeistForHouse
• Twitter: @SandraFeistMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

St. Anthony Village Education Association
Address: 9210 Wyoming Ave. N., Suite 200, Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Phone: 763-315-3416

President: Nancy Terry
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
-Email: kari.rehrauer@edmn.org
St. Anthony-New Brighton
Scroll to top