South Koochiching-Rainy River

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the South Koochiching-Rainy River school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jeremy Tammi
District Email: jeremy.tammi@isd363.org
Mailing Address: PO Box 465, Hwy 1, Northome, MN 56661
Phone: 218-897-5275 x153
Douglas Jourdan
Email: shelly.patten@isd363.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ralph Lewis
Email: ralph.lewis@isd363.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Emily Lindley
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Scott Mai
Email: scott.mai@isd363.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Malisa Schue
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Bob Stueven
Email: bob.stueven@isd363.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the South Koochiching-Rainy River school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 3: Grant Hauschild, DFL – Hermantown
View screening questionnaire
• Email: sen.grant.hauschild@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1789
• Facebook: GrantforMN
• Twitter: @grant_hauschild
• Legislative aide: Jamie Hysjulien – 651-296-1789
House District 3A: Roger Skraba, R – Ely
• Email: rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-2190
• Facebook: rogerskraba
• Twitter: @argoguide
• Legislative aide: Anne Larson – 651-296-5884

Local union affiliates

South Koochiching, Rainy River Education Association
Phone: (218) 897-5951
President: Kim Lindner
Email: klindner@northome.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Vanessa Pulkrabek
Email: Vanessa.Pulkrabek@edmn.org
South Koochiching-Rainy River