Sauk Rapids-Rice

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Sauk Rapids-Rice school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bradley Bergstrom
District email: supt.bradley.bergstrom@isd47.org
Mailing Address: 1833 Osauka Road NE, Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
Phone: 320-253-4703
Ryan Butkowski, Chair | 320-281-9126
ryan.butkowski@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Robyn L. Holthaus, Treasurer | 320-255-9186
robyn.holthaus@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Mark M. Hauck, Director | 320-420-3549
mark.hauck@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Tracy L. Morse, Director | 320-251-5116
tracy.morse@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Jan K. Solarz, Vice-Chair | 320-253-1885
jan.solarz@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Lisa J. Braun, Clerk | 320-250-7794
lisa.braun@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Lisa Loidolt, Director | 651-307-2212
lisa.loidolt@isd47.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Sauk Rapids-Rice school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
Website
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
Legislative aide
House District 13B: Tim O’Driscoll, R – Sartell
Website
• Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7808
Legislative aide
Senate District 14: Aric Putnam, DFL – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: sen.aric.putnam@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6455
• Facebook: SenatorAricPutnam
• Twitter: @AricForMN
Legislative aide
House District 14B: Dan Wolgamott, DFL – St. Cloud
Website
• Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6612
• Facebook: RepWolgy
• Twitter: @RepWolgamott
Legislative aide
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Sauk Rapids-Rice Education Association
Website: srrea.weebly.com
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530
President: Trenton Ziegler
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Organizer: Sarah Derdoski
-Email: sarah.derdoski@edmn.org

School board

Sauk Rapids-Rice
Scroll to top