Sauk Centre

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Sauk Centre school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Patrick Westby
District email: patrick.westby@isd743.org
Mailing Address: 903 State Rd., Sauk Centre, MN 56378
Phone: 320-352-2258
Mike Bushard, Sr.
Email: mike.bushard@isd743.org
Phone: 320-249-1611
Shane DeFoe
Email: shane.defoe@isd743.org
John Drevlow
Email: john.drevlow@isd743.org
Ann Hess
Email: ann.hess@isd743.org
Brad Kirckof
Email: brad.kirckof@isd743.org
Phone: 320-351-6631
John Rasmussen
Email: john.rasmussen@isd743.org
Phone: 320-247-0761
Margy Umhoefer
Email: margy.umhoefer@isd743.org
Phone: 320-352-2735

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Sauk Centre school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Paul Gazelka, R – Nisswa
• Email: Contact Sen. Gazelka
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: senatorpaulgazelka
• Twitter: @paulgazelka
Legislative aide
House District 9A: John Poston, R – Lake Shore
• Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4293
• Facebook: johnpostonmnhouse9A
• Twitter: @votejohnposton
Legislative aide
Senate District 12: Torrey Westrom, R – Elbow Lake
• Email: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3826
• Facebook: SenatorTorreyWestrom
• Twitter: @senwestrom
Legislative aide
House District 12B: Paul Anderson, R – Starbuck
• Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4317
• Facebook: RepPaulAnderson
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Sauk Centre Education Association
Address: 1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

President: Margaret Shelby 
Field staff: Libby Erickson
Sauk Centre
Scroll to top