Sartell-St. Stephen

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Sartell-St. Stephen school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Jeff Ridlehoover
District Email: jeff.ridlehoover@isd748.org
Mailing Address: 212 3rd Ave N, Sartell, MN 56377
Phone: 320-656-3715
Emily Larson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Tricia Meling
Phone: 320-257-0826
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Matt Moehrle
Phone: 320-241-8252
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jason Nies
Phone: 612-695-0782
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jen Smith
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Scott Wenshau
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Email the ISD 748 School Board

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Sartell-St. Stephen school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
• Legislative aide: Nicole Warrick – 651-296-7136
House District 13B: Tim O’Driscoll, R – Sartell
• Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-7808
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100057734993558
• Legislative aide: Dorene Kainz – 651-296-1554

Local union affiliate

Sartell Education Association
Phone: (320) 493-1596
President: Stacy Hurdt
Email: stacy.hurdt@isd748.org
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
Email: Jodi.Meyer@edmn.org
Sartell-St. Stephen