Rush City

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Rush City school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brent Stavig
District email: bstavig@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 51001 Fairfield Avenue, Rush City, MN 55069
Phone: (320) 358-4855
Stefanie Folkema
Email: sfolkema@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-358-0013
Term expires: 12/31/23
Teri Umbreit
Email: tumbreit@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-621-4495
Term expires: 12/31/21
Matt Meissner
Email: mmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-358-0274
Term expires: 12/31/23
Jennifer Widell
Email: jwidell@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-358-0074
Term expires: 12/31/21
Kristin Papke
Email: kpapke@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-229-5480
Term expires: 12/31/23
Kenneth Lind
Email: klind@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Phone: 612-290-2296
Term expires: 12/31/21

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Rush City school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 11: Jason Rarick, R – Pine City
Website
• Email: sen.jason.rarick@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1508
• Facebook: SenatorRarick
• Twitter: @jasonrarick
Legislative aide
House District 11B: Nathan Nelson, R – Hinckley
Website
• Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0518
• Facebook: RepNathanNelson
• Twitter: @NathanNelsonMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32A: Brian Johnson, R – Cambridge
Website
• Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4346
• Facebook: Brian32A
• Twitter: @RepJohnsonMN
Legislative aide
House District 32B: Anne Neu, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5377
• Facebook: NeuForHouse
• Twitter: @anneneu
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Rush City Education Association
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Eric Telander
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Rush City
Scroll to top