School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Royalton school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Kristine J. Wehrkamp Herman
District Email: kristine.wehrkamp@isd485.org
Mailing Address: 120 S Hawthorn St, Royalton, MN 56373
Phone: (320) 584-4250
Tyra Baumann
Email: tyra.baumann@isd485.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Lucas Boyd
Email: lucas.boyd@isd485.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Randy Hackett
Email: rhackett@isd485.org
Phone: 320-249-5735
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Rian Hofstad
Email: rian.hofstad@isd485.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Angela Roering
Email: angela.roering@isd485.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Maria Traut
Email: maria.traut@isd485.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Royalton school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 10: Nathan Wesenberg, R – Little Falls
• Email: sen.nathan.wesenberg@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: NathanWesenbergforsenate
• Legislative aide: Andy Larson – 651-296-4839
House District 10B: Isaac Schultz, R – Elmdale Township
• Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: IsaacSchultzMN
• Twitter: @ImSchultz
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
• Legislative aide: Nicole Warrick – 651-296-7136
House District 13B: Tim O’Driscoll, R – Sartell
• Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-7808
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100057734993558
• Legislative aide: Dorene Kainz – 651-296-1554

Local union affiliates

Royalton Federation of Teachers
President: Jeremy Schaa
Email: jschaa@isd485.org
Field staff: Rose Lendt
Email: Rose.Lendt@edmn.org
Royalton Education Assistants & School-Related Personnel
President: Amanda Folkens
Email: amanda.folkens@isd485.org
Field staff: Rose Lendt
Email: Rose.Lendt@edmn.org