Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Mary Kreger
District email: Supt@district196.org
Mailing Address: 3455 153rd Street West, Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-423-7700
Jackie Magnuson, Chairperson | 651-683-6969, ext. 87905
Jackie.Magnuson@district196.org
Art Coulson, Treasurer | 651-683-6969, ext. 87901
Art.Coulson@district196.org
Craig Angrimson, Director | 651-683-6969, ext. 87902
Craig.Angrimson@district196.org
Mike Roseen, Director | 651-683-6969, ext. 87906
Mike.Roseen@district196.org
Joel Albright, Vice Chairperson | 651-683-6969, ext. 87904
Joel.Albright@district196.org
Sachin Isaacs, Clerk | 651-683-6969, ext. 87903 
Sachin.Isaacs@district196.org
Cory Johnson, Director | 651-683-6969, ext. 87907
Cory.Johnson@district196.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 51: Jim Carlson, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Carlson
• Phone: 651-297-8073
• Facebook: SenatorJimCarlson
• Twitter: @SenatorCarlson
Legislative aide
House District 51A: Sandra Masin, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3533
• Facebook: StateRepSandraMasi
• Twitter: @masin4rep
Legislative aide
House District 51B: Liz Reyer, DFL – Eagan
Website
• Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4128
• Facebook: lreyer51B
• Twitter: @reyerforhouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 52: Matt Klein, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: Contact SenKlein
• Phone: 651-296-4370
• Facebook: mattkleinforsenate
• Twitter: @MattKleinSD52
Legislative aide
House District 52B: Ruth Richardson, DFL – Mendota Heights
Website
• Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4192
• Facebook: RuthForHouse
• Twitter: @RuthForHouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 56: Lindsey Port, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: sen.lindsey.port@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5975
• Facebook: lindseyportmn
• Twitter: @Lindsey_Port
Legislative aide
House District 56B: Kaela Berg, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5387
• Facebook: bergformn
• Twitter: @kaelaberg
Legislative aide
Senate District 57: Greg Clausen, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Clausen
• Phone: 651-296-4120
• Facebook: senatorclausen
• Twitter: @ClausenSenateMN
Legislative aide
House District 57A: Robert Bierman, DFL – Apple Valley
Website
• Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5506
• Facebook: RobertBiermanMN
• Twitter: @robertbiermanmn
Legislative aide
House District 57B: John D. Huot, DFL – Rosemount
Website
• Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4306
• Facebook: RepJohnHuot
• Twitter: @huotforhouse
Legislative aide
Senate District 58: Zach Duckworth, R – Lakeville
Website
• Email: sen.zach.duckworth@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7633
• Facebook: votezachduckworth
• Twitter: @ZachDuckworth
Legislative aide
House District 58A: Jon Koznick, R – Lakeville
Website
• Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6926
• Facebook: RepJonKoznick
• Twitter: @Jonkoznick
Legislative aide
House District 58B: Pat Garofalo, R – Farmington
Website
• Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1069
• Facebook: RepPatGarofalo
• Twitter: @patgarofalo
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Dakota County United Educators
Website: www.dcue.org
Address: 6950 West 146th Street, Suite 114, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 952-431-4046
President: Kate Schmidt
Field staff: Aaron Van Moorlehem
-Email: aaron.vanmoorlehem@edmn.org
Field staff: Cheryl Rosheim
-Email: cheryl.rosheim@edmn.org
Dakota County ESP
Address: 6950 West 146th Street, Suite 114, Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: 952-431-4046
President: Nimo Gedi
Field staff: Aaron Van Moorlehem
-Email: aaron.vanmoorlehem@edmn.org
Field staff: Cheryl Rosheim
-Email: cheryl.rosheim@edmn.org
Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan
Scroll to top