School board

Below is a list of school board members for the ROCORI school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Brad Kelvington
District email: kelvingtonb@rocori.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 534 5th Ave. North, Cold Spring, MN 56320
Phone: 320-685-4185
Jennifer Bohnsack
Email: bohnsackj@rocori.k12.mn.us
Kara Habben
Email: habbenk@rocori.k12.mn.us
Chuck Hentges
Email: hentgesch@rocori.k12.mn.us
Sunny Hesse
Email: hesses@rocori.k12.mn.us
Lynn Schurman
Email: schurmanl@rocori.k12.mn.us
Jason Wesenberg
Email: wesenbergj@rocori.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the ROCORI school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 12: Torrey Westrom, R – Elbow Lake
• Email: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3826
• Facebook: SenatorTorreyWestrom
• Twitter: @senwestrom
Legislative aide
House District 12B: Paul Anderson, R – Starbuck
• Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4317
• Facebook: RepPaulAnderson
Legislative aide
Senate District 13: Jeff Howe, R – Rockville
• Email: sen.jeff.howe@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2084
• Facebook: SenatorJeffHowe
• Twitter: @jeffhowemn
Legislative aide
House District 13A: Lisa Demuth, R – Cold Spring
• Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4373
• Facebook: LisaDemuthforHouse
• Twitter: @ldemuth210
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Education Minnesota-Rocori
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Kara Linz
Field staff: Sandy Miller
-Email: sandy.miller@edmn.org
Scroll to top