Rock Ridge

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Rock Ridge school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Noel Schmidt
District email: noel.schmidt@rrps.org
Mailing Address: 411 5th Ave. S., Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-749-5437
Stacey Sundquist, Chair | 218-290-2279
stacey.sundquist@rrps.org
Murray Anderson, Director | 218-780-8796
murray.anderson@rrps.org
Tim Riordan, Alternate Clerk | 218-780-5524
tim.riordan@rrps.org
Pollyann Sorcan, Director | 218-929-1226
pollyann.sorcan@rrps.org
John Uhan, Director | 218-780-5195
john.uhan@rrps.org
Bill Addy, Vice Chair | 218-741-2653
bill.addy@rrps.org
Brandi Lautigar, Clerk | 218-750-7254
brandi.lautigar@rrps.org
Mathew Sjoberg, Treasurer | 218-780-2178
matt.sjoberg@rrps.org
Tom Tammaro, Director | 218-248-9001
tom.tammaro@rrps.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Rock Ridge school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 6: David Tomassoni, I – Chisholm
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Tomassoni
• Phone: 651-296-8017 
• Twitter: @ranuccio11
Legislative aide
House District 6A: Julie Sandstede, DFL – Hibbing
Website
• Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0172
• Facebook: Julie4House
• Twitter: @juliesandstede
Legislative aide
House District 6B: David Lislegard, DFL – Aurora
Website
• Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0170
• Facebook: davelislegardforMNHouse6B
• Twitter: @davelislegard
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Rock Ridge
Address: 1711 E. 13th St., Suite 1, Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-262-1680
President: Stephanie Lutzka
Field staff: Greg Miller
-Email: greg.miller@edmn.org
Rock Ridge
Scroll to top