Rock Ridge

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Rock Ridge school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Noel Schmidt
District Email: noel.schmidt@rrps.org
Mailing Address: 1405 Progress Parkway, Virginia, MN 55792
Phone: 218-735-3500
Bill Addy
Email: bill.addy@rrps.org
Phone: 218-741-2653
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Nicole Culbert-Dahl
Email: nicole.culbertdahl@rrps.org
Phone: 218-780-4711
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Brandi Lautigar
Email: brandi.lautigar@rrps.org
Phone: 218-750-7254
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tim Riordan
Email: tim.riordan@rrps.org
Phone: 218-780-5524
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Pollyann Sorcan
Email: pollyann.sorcan@rrps.org
Phone: 218-929-1226
Term ends: 12/31/2026
John Uhan
Email: john.uhan@rrps.org
Phone: 218-780-5195
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Lisa Westby
Email: lisa.westby@rrps.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Rock Ridge school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 7: Robert Farnsworth, R – Hibbing
• Email: sen.robert.farnsworth@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8436
• Facebook: robfarnsworthmn
• Twitter: @RobFarnsworthMN
• Legislative aide: Ryan Johnson – 651-296-8017
House District 7A: Spencer Igo, R – Grand Rapids
• Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4936
• Facebook: GoForIgo
• Twitter: @SpencerIgoMN
• Legislative aide: Betsy Ritzer – 651-296-5489
House District 7B: Dave Lislegard, DFL – St. Aurora
View screening questionnaire
• Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-0170
• Facebook: repdavelislegard
• Twitter: @DaveLislegard
• Legislative aide: Kevin Petrie – 651-296-9467

Local union affiliate

Rock Ridge
President: Brian Hake
Email: brian.hake@rrps.org
Field staff: Joe Cerar
Email: Joe.Cerar@edmn.org
Rock Ridge