Robbinsdale

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Robbinsdale school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Stephanie Burrage, Interim Superintendent
District email: Stephanie_Burrage@rdale.org
Mailing Address: 4148 Winnetka Ave N., New Hope, MN 55427
Phone: 763-504-8000
David Boone, Chair | 763-504-7993
david_boone@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Michael Herring, Clerk | 763-504-7994
michael_herring@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Greta Evans-Becker, Director | 763-504-7998
greta_evans-becker@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2024
John Vento, Director | 763-504-7995
john_vento@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Helen Bassett, Vice-Chair | 763-504-7997
helen_bassett@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2024
Pam Lindberg, Treasurer | 763-504-7996
pam_lindberg@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2022
Sam Sant, Director | 763-504-7992
sam_sant@rdale.org
Term Expires: December 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Robbinsdale school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 40: Chris A. Eaton, DFL – Brooklyn Center
Website
• Email: sen.chris.eaton@senate.mn
• Phone:  651-296-8869
• Facebook: eatonmn
• Twitter: @EatonSenator
Legislative aide
House District 40A: Michael V. Nelson, DFL – Brooklyn Park
Website
• Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3751
• Facebook: rep.michael.nelson
Legislative aide
House District 40B: Samantha Vang, DFL – Brooklyn Center
Website
• Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3709
• Facebook: representativesamanthavang
• Twitter: @repsamanthavang
Legislative aide
Senate District 44: Ann Johnson Stewart, DFL – Wayzata
Website
• Email: sen.ann.johnson.stewart@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9261
• Facebook: annjohnsonstewartformnsenate
• Twitter: @annformnsenate
Legislative aide
House District 44A: Ginny Klevorn, DFL – Plymouth
Website
• Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5511
• Facebook: ginnyklevorn
• Twitter: @ginnyklevorn
Legislative aide
Senate District 45: Ann H. Rest, DFL – New Hope
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Rest
• Phone: 651-296-2889
• Facebook: ann.rest
• Twitter: @SenatorAnn
Legislative aide
House District 45A: Cedrick Frazier, DFL – New Hope
Website
• Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4255
• Facebook: CedFrazierMN
• Twitter: @CedFrazierMN
Legislative aide
House District 45B: Mike Freiberg, DFL – Golden Valley
Website
• Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4176
• Facebook: RepFreiberg
• Twitter: @repfreiberg
Legislative aide
Senate District 46: Ron Latz, DFL – St. Louis Park
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Latz
• Phone: 651-297-8065
• Facebook: SenRonLatz
• Twitter: @SenRonLatz
Legislative aide
House District 46A: Ryan Winkler, DFL – Golden Valley
Website
• Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7026
• Facebook: repryanwinkler
• Twitter: @_ryanwinkler
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Robbinsdale Federation of Teachers
Website: www.rftonline.org
Address: 2960 Winnetka Avenue North, Suite 100, Crystal, MN 55427
Phone: 763-546-524
Teacher President: Peter Eckhoff
ESP President: Judie Bomchill
Field staff: Rob Gardner
-Email: rob.gardner@edmn.org
Organizer: Londel French
-Email: londel.french@edmn.org
Robbinsdale
Scroll to top