Renville County West

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Renville County West school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Doug Froke
District Email: dfroke@rcw.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 301 NE 3rd St Renville, MN 56284
Phone: 320-329-8368 ext. 1302
Andrea Bakker
Email: abakker@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 651-335-2098
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Phyllis Bruns
Email: pbruns@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-329-3465
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Josie Cruz
Email: jocruz@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-262-6901
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Maria Kramer
Email: mkramer@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 507-829-2507
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Ryan Lippert
Email: rlippert@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-212-5833
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Dale Negen
Email: dnegen@rcw.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Brad Negen
Email: bnegen@rcw.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-905-1980
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Renville County West school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 16: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
• Email: sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn

• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @SenatorLangMN
• Legislative aide: Sage Petrusa – 651-296-5094
House District 16A: Dean Urdahl, R – Grove City
• Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-4344
• Facebook: RepDeanUrdahl
• Twitter: @durdahl
• Legislative aide: Jennifer Goblirsch – 651-297-2904
House District 16B: Dave Baker, R – Willmar
• Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov

• Phone: 651-296-6206
• Facebook: repdavebaker
• Twitter: @davebakermn
• Legislative aide: Emilie Boehm – 651-296-5356

Local union affiliates

RCW Education Association
Phone: (320) 905-0301
President: Richard Schrupp
Email: rschrupp42@gmail.com
Field staff: Alexis Nelson-Sivertson
Email: Alexis.NelsonSivertson@edmn.org
Phone: (320) 979-0147
President: Pamela Peterson
Email: p_peterson5@hotmail.com
Field staff: Alexis Nelson-Sivertson
Email: Alexis.NelsonSivertson@edmn.org
Renville County West