Red Wing

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Red Wing school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Karsten Anderson
District email: klanderson@rwps.org
Mailing Address: 2451 Eagle Ridge Dr.Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: 651-385-4502
Pam Roe
Email: pjroe@rwps.org
Phone: 651-385-7986
Term expires: 2024
Jim Bryant
Email: jrbryant@rwps.org
Phone: 651-380-2893
Term expires: 2022
Jennifer Tift
Email: jdtift@rwps.org
Phone: 651-301-1196
Term expires: 2024
Holly Tauer
Email: hatauer@rwps.org
Phone: 651-388-6513
Term expires: 2022
Nicky Buck
Email: nmbuck@rwps.org
Phone: 651-399-0010
Term expires: 2024
Arlen Diercks
Email: awdiercks@rwps.org 
Phone: 651-385-4641
Term expires: 2022
Anna Ostendorf
Email: arostendorf@rwps.org
Phone: 651-212-4180
Term expires: 2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Red Wing school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 21: Michael P. Goggin, R – Red Wing
Website
Legislative aide
• Email: sen.mike.goggin@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: SenatorMikeGoggin
@SenatorGoggin
House District 21A: Barb Haley, R – Red Wing
Website
Legislative aide

• Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8635
• Facebook: RepBarbHaley
• Twitter: @BarbHaleyMN

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Red Wing
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Russell Hanson
Field staff: Steve Winge
-Email: steve.winge@edmn.org
Red Wing Education Support Personnel Association
Address: 2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100, Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: 651-734-0120

President: Lori Mitchell
Field staff: Steve Winge
-Email: steve.winge@edmn.org
Red Wing
Scroll to top