Red Wing

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Red Wing school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Frank Norton
District Email: fgnorton@rwps.org
Mailing Address: 2451 Eagle Ridge Dr, Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: 651-385-4500
Terese Bjornstad
Email: hatauer@rwps.org
Phone: 651-246-3022
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jim Bryant
Email: jrbryant@rwps.org
Phone: 651-380-2893
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Nicky Buck
Email: nmbuck@rwps.org
Phone: 651-399-0010
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Rachel Marshall Schoenfelder
Email: jrbryant@rwps.org
Phone: 651-800-1303
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Anna Ostendorf
Email: arostendorf@rwps.org
Phone: 651-764-6871
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Pam Roe
Email: pjroe@rwps.org
Phone: 651-385-7986
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jennifer Tift
Email: jdtift@rwps.org
Phone: 651-301-1196
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Red Wing school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
• Email: sen.steve.drazkowski@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @stevedraz
• Legislative aide: Pending – Pending
House District 20A: Pam Altendorf, R – Red Wing
• Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-8635
• Facebook: AltendorfforHouse
• Twitter: @PamAltendorf
• Legislative aide: Ben Frese – 651-296-8871

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Red Wing
Phone: (651) 210-2774
President: Russell Hanson
Email: rkhanson@rwps.org
Field staff: Steve Winge
Email: Steve.Winge@edmn.org
Red Wing Education Support Personnel Association
Phone: 6513884153
President: Lori Mitchell
Email: ljmitchell@rwps.org
Field staff: Steve Winge
Email: Steve.Winge@edmn.org
Red Wing