Red Rock Central

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Red Rock Central school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Todd Lee
District Email: toddlee@rrcfalcons.org
Mailing Address: 100 6th Ave East, PO Box 278, Lamberton, MN 56152
Phone: 507-752-7361
Nate Erickson
Email: nateerickson@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Bruce Grant
Email: brucegrant@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Megan Imker
Email: meganimker@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Tom Kuehl
Email: tomkuehl@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Alex Pankonin
Email: alexpankonin@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Bill Rogotzke
Email: billrogotzke@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Chad Stavnes
Email: chadstavnes@rrcfalcons.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Red Rock Central school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Gary Dahms, R – Redwood Falls
• Email: sen.gary.dahms@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-8138
• Facebook: sendahms
• Twitter: @sendahms
• Legislative aide: Wendy Haavisto – 651-296-3218
House District 15B: Paul Torkelson, R – Hanska
• Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9303
• Facebook: Paul-Torkelson-for-MN-State-Representative
• Twitter: @paul_torkelson
• Legislative aide: Allie Spellman – 651-296-5366
Senate District 21: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @senatorweber
• Legislative aide: Lamont Pyykkonen – 651-296-5070
House District 21A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: jrschomacker
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640
House District 21B: Marj Fogelman, R – Fulda
• Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5373
• Facebook: MarjForHouse
• Legislative aide: Luke LeBrun – 651-296-9183

Local union affiliates

Red Rock Central Education Association
Phone: (507) 828-1230
President: Paula Derickson
Email: pauladerickson@rrcfalcons.org
Field staff: Brian Michelson
Email: Brian.Michelson@edmn.org
Red Rock Central Educational Support Personnel Association
Phone: (507) 822-7639
President: Darla Radmaker
Email: rrcespa7220@gmail.com
Field staff: Brian Michelson
Email: Brian.Michelson@edmn.org
Red Rock Central