Red Lake Falls

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Red Lake Falls school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: James Guetter
District Email: RLCCandRLFsupt@gvtel.com
Mailing Address: 404 Champagne Ave, PO Box 399, Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
Phone: 218-253-2139
Chris Cardinal
Phone: 218-689-2381
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Josiah Hoefer
Phone: 218-684-0051
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Beth Keller
Phone: 218-689-5551
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Andy Knott
Phone: 218-253-4797
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Lacey Konickson
Phone: 218-686-4054
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Linda Schultz
Phone: 218-253-4485
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Mike Swendra
Phone: 218-253-2467
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Red Lake Falls school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 1: Mark Johnson, R – East Grand Forks
• Email: sen.mark.johnson@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5782
• Facebook: Senator.Mark.Johnson
• Twitter: @Senmarkjohnson
• Legislative aide: Rachel Bakke – 651-296-8660
House District 1A: John Burkel, R – Badger
• Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9635
• Facebook: RepJohnBurkel
• Twitter: @John_Burkel
• Legislative aide: Justin Brill – 651-296-5813
House District 1B: Debra Kiel, R – Crookston
• Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-5091
• Facebook: RepDebKiel
• Legislative aide: Jean Cottington – 651-296-4999

Local union affiliates

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Red Lake Falls