School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Randolph school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Michael Kelley
Mailing Address: 29101 Dawson Ave, PO Box 38, Randolph, MN 55065
Phone: 507-645-4773
Cory Lorenzen
Email: clorenzen@gualityonewoodwork.com
Phone: 612-385-5800
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Gary Moorhouse
Email: gmoorhouse@semaequip.com
Phone: 507-263-2308 | 507-649-1510
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jason Podritz
Email: podritzj@district195.org
Phone: 651-295-7966
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Leah Radman
Email: radmanl@district195.org
Phone: 507-321-0113
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Heather Siebenaler
Email: siebenalerh@district195.org
Phone: 507-923-1617
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Regina Wernimont
Email: wernimontrm@district195.org
Phone: 507-298-1025
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Randolph school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Steve Drazkowski, R – Mazeppa
• Email: sen.steve.drazkowski@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5612
• Facebook: repstevedrazkowski
• Twitter: @stevedraz
• Legislative aide: Pending – Pending
House District 20A: Pam Altendorf, R – Red Wing
• Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-8635
• Facebook: AltendorfforHouse
• Twitter: @PamAltendorf
• Legislative aide: Ben Frese – 651-296-8871
Senate District 58: Bill Lieske, R – Lonsdale
• Email: sen.bill.lieske@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5019
• Facebook: LieskeforSenate
• Legislative aide: Tricia Elite – 651-296-4166
House District 58B: Pat Garofalo, R – Farmington
• Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-1069
• Facebook: profile.php?id=100058260902217
• Twitter: @PatGarofalo
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119

Local union affiliates

Randolph Education Association
Phone: 6514372595
President: Susan Lau
Email: laus@district195.org
Field staff: Steve Winge
Email: Steve.Winge@edmn.org
Scroll to top