Prior Lake-Savage

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Prior Lake-Savage school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Teri Staloch
District email: tstaloch@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 4540 Tower Street SE, Prior Lake MN 55372
Phone: 952-226-0000
Stacey Ruelle, Chair | 952-226-4320
sruelle@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2022
Jonathan Drewes, Treasurer | 612-799-7060
jdrewes@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2022
Amy Crosby, Director | 952-567-1269
acrosby@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2024
Enrique Velazquez, Director | 612-791-9245
evelazquez@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2022
Michael Nelson, Vice Chair/Clerk
mjnelson@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2022
Julie Bernick, Director | 612-269-9075
jbernick@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2024
Mary Frantz, Director | 612-239-5195
mfrantz@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
Term Expires: 2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent Prior Lake-Savage school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 55: Eric Pratt, R – Prior Lake
Website
• Email: sen.eric.pratt@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4123
• Facebook: EricPrattMN
• Twitter: @EricPrattMN
Legislative aide
House District 55B: Tony Albright, R – Prior Lake
Website
• Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5185
• Facebook: RepTonyAlbright
• Twitter: @reptonyalbright
Legislative aide
Senate District 56: Lindsey Port, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: sen.lindsey.port@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5975
• Facebook: lindseyportmn
• Twitter: @Lindsey_Port
Legislative aide
House District 56A: Jessica Hanson, DFL – Burnsville
Website
• Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4212
• Facebook: JessHansonForHouse
• Twitter: @hanson4house56a
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Prior Lake-Savage Education Association
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Shawn Beaudette
Field staff: Marie Fernholz
-Email: marie.fernholz@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Prior Lake Secretaries Federation, Local #4887
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Jane Jolitz
Field staff: Marie Fernholz
-Email: marie.fernholz@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
Prior Lake-Savage
Scroll to top