Princeton

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Princeton school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Ben Barton
District email: ben.barton@isd477.org
Mailing Address: 706 1st Street, Princeton, MN 55371
Phone: 763-389-6190
Eric Strandberg, Chair
Email: eric.strandberg@isd477.org
Phone: 763-226-7664
Term expires: 12/2024
Deb Ulm, Vice Chair
Email: deb.ulm@isd477.org
Phone: 763-234-7645
Term expires: 12/2022
Chad Young, Clerk
Email: chad.young@isd477.org
Phone: 612-366-6820
Term expires: 12/2024
Jim Tomsky, Acting Clerk
Email: jim.tomsky@isd477.org
Phone: 612-812-2784
Term expires: 12/2022

Sue VanHooser, Treasurer
Email: sue.vanhooser@isd477.org
Phone: 763-389-5271
Term expires: 12/2024
Eric Minks, Director
Email: eric.minks@isd477.org
Phone: 763-238-1571
Term expires: 12/2022
Dawn Bourdeaux, Director
Email: dawn.bourdeaux@isd477.org
Phone: 612-386-0070
Term expires: 12/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Princeton school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15A: Sondra Erickson, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: sondraericksonforhouse
• Twitter: @RepSondra
Legislative aide
House District 15B: Shane Mekeland, R – Clear Lake
Website
• Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2451
• Facebook: RepShaneMekeland
• Twitter: @ShaneMekeland
Legislative aide
Senate District 31: Michelle R. Benson, R – Ham Lake
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Benson
• Phone: 651-296-3219
• Facebook: MichelleforMinnesota
• Twitter: @SenatorBenson
Legislative aide
House District 31A: Kurt Daudt, R – Crown
Website
• Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5364
• Facebook: KurtDaudt
• Twitter: @kdaudt
Legislative aide
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32A: Brian Johnson, R – Cambridge
Website
• Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4346
• Facebook: Brian32A
• Twitter: @RepJohnsonMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Princeton Education Association
Website: Google Site
Address:
3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Mary Bahe
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Princeton Secretarial Association
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Laura Pipenhagen
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Princeton Custodians Association
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Kevin Baker
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Princeton
Scroll to top