Pipestone Area

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pipestone Area school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kevin Enerson
District email: Kevin.Enerson@pas.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 1401 7th St SW, Pipestone, MN 56164
Phone: 507-562-6068
Jeff Baatz
Email: jeff.baatz@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2022
Lance Oye
Email: lance.oye@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024
Randy Erdman
Email: randy.erdman@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024
Brad Carson
Email: brad.carson@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2022
Chrissy DeBates
Email: chrissy.debates@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024
Katie Wiese
Email: katie.wiese@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2024
Amy Nelson
Email: amy.nelson@pas.k12.mn.us
Term expires: 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pipestone Area school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 22: Bill Weber, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: sen.bill.weber@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5650
• Facebook: SenBillWeber
• Twitter: @SenatorWeber
Legislative aide 
House District 22A: Joe Schomacker, R – Luverne
Website
• Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5505
• Facebook: joeforhouse
• Twitter: @joeschomacker
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Pipestone-Jasper Education Minnesota
Address: 560 Second Ave., Box 535, Windom, MN 56101
Phone: 507-831-5484

Presidents: Lisa Pease & Ingrid Wielenberg
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
-Email: jim.schmidt@edmn.org
Pipestone Area Educational Support Professionals
Address: 560 Second Ave., Box 535, Windom, MN 56101
Phone: 507-831-5484

President: Jean Dahms
Field staff: Jim Schmidt
-Email: jim.schmidt@edmn.org
Pipestone Area
Scroll to top