Pine City

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pine City school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Cindy Stolp
District Email: cstolp@isd578.org
Mailing Address: 1400 Main St S, Pine City, MN 55063
Phone: 320-629-4011
Cami Babolik
Email: cbabolik@isd578.org
Phone: 612-242-7737
Term ends: 1/1/2027
James Foster
Email: jfoster@isd578.org
Phone: 612-242-5376
Term ends: 1/1/2027
Timothy Geisler
Email: tgeisler@isd578.org
Phone: 651-212-0762
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Shaune Macho
Email: smacho@isd578.org
Phone: 320-980-2195
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Becci Palmblade
Email: bpalmblade@isd578.org
Phone: 320-237-5519
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Dan Peterson
Email: dpeterson@isd578.org
Phone: 320-629-2610
Term ends: 1/1/2025
Lezlie Sauter
Email: lsauter@isd578.org
Phone: 651-269-8811
Term ends: 1/1/2027

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pine City school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 11: Jason Rarick, R – Brook Park
• Email: sen.jason.rarick@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1508
• Facebook: SenatorRarick
• Twitter: @jasonrarick
• Legislative aide: Karen Johnson – 651-296-0293
House District 11B: Nathan Nelson, R – Hinckley
• Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-0518
• Facebook: RepNathanNelson
• Twitter: @nathannelsonmn
• Legislative aide: Matthew Noonan – 651-296-5494

Local union affiliates

Pine City Education Association
Phone: (651) 674-0085
President: Jason Rademacher
Email: jnprade@gmail.com
Field staff: Emily Mateo
Email: Emily.Mateo@edmn.org
Pine City