School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pierz school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: George Weber
District Email: gweber@pierzschools.org
Mailing Address: 112 Kamnic St, Pierz, MN 56364
Phone: 320-468-6458
Steve Boser
Email: pierzpd@yahoo.com
Phone: 320-468-6322
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Matt Hoheisel
Email: hoheiselmatt@pierzschools.org
Phone: 320-282-3202
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Rick Sczublewski
Email: rickster021@gmail.com
Phone: 320-247-3340
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Marvin Thomas
Email: mthomas@pierzschools.org
Phone: 320-468-2493 | 320-630-6247
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Ashley Toops
Email: atoops@pierzschools.org
Phone: 701-367-8775
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Wes Young
Email: wyoung@pierzschools.org
Phone: 218-839-3968
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pierz school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 10: Nathan Wesenberg, R – Little Falls
• Email: sen.nathan.wesenberg@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: NathanWesenbergforsenate
• Legislative aide: Andy Larson – 651-296-4839
House District 10A: Ron Kresha, R – Little Falls
• Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4247
• Facebook: RepRonKresha
• Twitter: @None
• Legislative aide: Jynell Boulka – 651-296-0640
House District 10B: Isaac Schultz, R – Elmdale Township
• Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: IsaacSchultzMN
• Twitter: @ImSchultz
• Legislative aide: Meagan Kobe – 651-296-4119

Local union affiliates

Pierz Federation of Teachers
Phone: (320) 468-6550
President: Billie Kimman
Email: bkimman@pierzschools.org
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org
Pierz Education Assistants & School-Related Personnel
Phone: (320) 355-2815
President: Jessica Foss
Email: 02jfoss@pierzschools.org
Field staff: Sandy Miller
Email: Sandy.Miller@edmn.org