Pequot Lakes

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pequot Lakes school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kurt Stumpf
District Email:
Mailing Address: 30805 Olson St, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
Phone: 218-568-4996
Kimberly Bolz-Andolshek
Email: kbolz@isd186.org
Phone: 218-562-2017
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Curt Johnson
Email: cujohnson@isd186.org
Phone: 218-831-1776
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Pamela Johnson
Email: pjohnson@isd186.org
Phone: 218-316-1822
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Susan Mathison-Young
Email: smathisonyoung@isd186.org
Phone: 218-568-7370
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Dena Moody
Email: dmoody@isd186.org
Phone: 218-232-0789
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Amy Sjoblad
Email: asjoblad@isd186.org
Phone: 218-232-4940
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Tracy Wallin
Email: twallin@isd186.org
Phone: 218-838-8321
Term ends: 12/31/2026

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pequot Lakes school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 5: Paul Utke, R – Park Rapids
• Email: sen.paul.utke@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-9651
• Facebook: SenatorPaulUtke
• Twitter: @senutke
• Legislative aide: Bryce Hingst – 651-296-4196
House District 5A: Krista Knudsen, R – Lake Shore
• Email: rep.krista.knudsen@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-9918
• Facebook: kristaknudsenforhouse
• Twitter: @KristaForHouse
• Legislative aide: Mary Elizabeth Lonergan – 651-297-5603
Senate District 6: Justin Eichorn, R – Grand Rapids
• Email: sen.justin.eichorn@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7079
• Facebook: senatorjustineichorn
• Twitter: @senatoreichorn
• Legislative aide: Victor Florell – 651-296-4136
House District 6A: Ben Davis, R – Merrifield
• Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-0172
• Facebook: bendavis6a
• Legislative aide: Dorene Kainz – 651-296-1554
House District 6B: Josh Heintzeman, R – Nisswa
• Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4333
• Facebook: heintzeman
• Twitter: @joshheintzeman
• Legislative aide: Sam Moyer – 651-296-4371

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Pequot Lakes
President: Angelyn Klein
Email: angelynklein@gmail.com
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
Email: Jodi.Meyer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Pequot Lakes Transportation Staff ESP
Phone: 2185685373
President: Chad Hoefs
Email: chadjhoefs@gmail.com
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
Email: Jodi.Meyer@edmn.org
Pequot Lakes