Pequot Lakes

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pequot Lakes school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kurt Stumpf – Interim Superintendent
District email: kstumpf@isd186.org
Mailing Address: 30805 Olson Street, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
Phone: 218.568.4996
Kimberly Bolz-Andolshek
Email: kbolz@isd186.org 
Phone: 218.562-2017
Term expires: December 2024
Curt Johnson
Email: cujohnson@isd186.org 
Phone: 218.831.1776
Term expires: December 2024
Derrek Johnson
Email: dejohnson@isd186.org
Phone: 218.692.1025
Term expires: December 2022
Susan Mathison-Young
Email: smathisonyoung@isd186.org 
Phone: 218.568.7370
Term expires: December 2024
Dena Moody
Email: dmoody@isd186.org
Phone: 218.232.0789
Term expires: December 2022 
Amy Sjoblad
Email: asjoblad@isd186.org
Phone: 218.232.4940
Term expires: December 2024
Tracy Wallin
Email: twallin@isd186.org
Phone: 218.838.8321
Term expires: December 2022 

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pequot Lakes school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 9: Paul Gazelka, R – Nisswa
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Gazelka
• Phone: 651-296-4875
• Facebook: senatorpaulgazelka
• Twitter: @paulgazelka
Legislative aide
House District 9A: John Poston, R – Lake Shore
Website
• Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4293
• Facebook: johnpostonmnhouse9A
• Twitter: @votejohnposton
Legislative aide
Senate District 10: Carrie Ruud, R – Breezy Point
Website
• Email: sen.carrie.ruud@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4913
• Facebook: sen.carrie.ruud
• Twitter: @CarrieRuud
Legislative aide
House District 10A: Josh Heintzeman, R – Baxter
Website
• Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4333
• Facebook: heintzeman
Legislative aide
House District 10B: Dale Lueck, R – Aitkin
Website
• Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-2365
• Facebook: dale.lueck
• Twitter: @DKL5342
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota Pequot Lakes
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Karen Rubado
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Pequot Lakes Transportation Staff ESP
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202, St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Chad Hoefs
Field staff: Jodi Meyer
-Email: jodi.meyer@edmn.org
Pequot Lakes
Scroll to top