Pelican Rapids

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Pelican Rapids school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: 
District email: bkorf@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 642 310 S. Broadway, Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
Phone: (218)863-5910
Brittany Dokken
Email: BDokken@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 701-388-1832
Jon Karger
Email: JKarger@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-863-2400
Greg Larson
Email: GLarson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-863-5189
Brenda Olson
Email: BOlson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-205-9629
Anne Peterson
Email: APeterson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-329-5439
Molly Welch
Email: MWelch@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-731-5835

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Pelican Rapids school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 4: Kent Eken, DFL – Twin Valley
Website
• Email: sen.kent.eken@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3205
• Facebook: SenatorKentEken
• Twitter: @kent_eken
Legislative aide
House District 4B: Paul Marquart, DFL – Dilworth
Website
• Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6829
• Facebook: reppaulmarquart
• Twitter: @reppaulmarquart
Legislative aide
Senate District 8: Bill Ingebrigtsen, R – Alexandria
Website
• Email: sen.bill.ingebrigtsen@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-297-8063
• Facebook: BillIngebrigtsen
• Twitter: @sen_inge
Legislative aide
House District 8A: Jordan Rasmusson, R – Fergus Falls
Website
• Email: rep.jordan.rasmusson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4946
• Facebook: jordanforhouse
• Twitter: @jordanrasmusson
Legislative aide 

Local union affiliate

Pelican Rapids Education Association
Address: 714 Lake Ave., Suite 105, Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Phone: 218-847-9053

President: Lauren Siebels
Field staff: Michelle Jensen
-Email: michelle.jensen@edmn.org
Pelican Rapids
Scroll to top