Ogilvie

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Ogilvie school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Kathy Belsheim
District email: kbelsheim@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 333 School Drive, Ogilvie, MN 56358
Phone: 320-272-5075
Brian Hickerson, Chair
Email: bhickerson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-272-5000 ext. 390
​Tim Peterson
Email: tpeterson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-272-5000 ext. 386
Casey Heins, Treasurer
Email: cheins@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Phone: ​320-272-5000 ext. 391
Reno Gunderson, Vice Chair/ Clerk
Email: rgunderson@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-272-5000 ext. 387
Josh Smith
Email: jsmith@ogilvie.k12.mn.us
Phone: 320-272-5000 ext. 388

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Ogilvie school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 11: Jason Rarick, R – Pine City
Website
• Email: sen.jason.rarick@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1508
• Facebook: SenatorRarick
• Twitter: @jasonrarick
Legislative aide
House District 11B: Nathan Nelson, R – Hinckley
Website
• Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0518
• Facebook: RepNathanNelson
• Twitter: @NathanNelsonMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 15: Andrew Mathews, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Mathews
• Phone: 651-296-8075
• Facebook: SenAndrewMathews
• Twitter: @andrewmathewsmn
Legislative aide
House District 15A: Sondra Erickson, R – Princeton
Website
• Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6746
• Facebook: sondraericksonforhouse
• Twitter: @RepSondra
Legislative aide
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32A: Brian Johnson, R – Cambridge
Website
• Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4346
• Facebook: Brian32A
• Twitter: @RepJohnsonMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Ogilvie Education Association
Address: 3051 2nd St. S., Suite 202
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-253-2530

President: Amy Espeseth
Field staff: Emily Mateo
-Email: emily.mateo@edmn.org
Ogilvie
Scroll to top