North St. Paul-Maplewood

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Christine Tucci Osorio
District email: cosorio@isd622.org
Mailing address: 2520 E. 12th Ave., North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone: 651-748-7411
Michelle Yener, Chair
michelle_yener@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Ben Jarman, Clerk
benjamin_jarman@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Steve Hunt, Director
steve_hunt@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Charlotte Nitardy, Director
charlotte_nitardy@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Nancy Livingston, Vice Chair
nancy_livingston@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024
Caleb Anderson, Treasurer
caleb_anderson@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2022
Julia Martens, Director
julia_martens@isd622.org
Term Expires: Dec. 31, 2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 39: Karin Housley, R – St. Mary’s Point
Website
• Email: sen.karin.housley@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4351
• Facebook: KarinHousleyMN
• Twitter: @KarinHousley
Legislative aide
House District 39B: Shelly Christensen, DFL – Stillwater
Website
• Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4244
• Facebook: ShellyforHouse
• Twitter: @shelly39b
Legislative aide
Senate District 54: Karla Bigham, DFL – Cottage Grove
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Bigham
• Phone: 651-297-8060
• Facebook: karlabighamforstatesenate
• Twitter: @karlabigham
Legislative aide
House District 54A: Keith Franke, R – St. Paul Park
Website
• Email: rep.keith.franke@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4342
• Facebook: TeamFranke54A
• Twitter: @TeamFranke
Legislative aide
Senate District 43: Charles “Chuck” Wiger, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Wiger
• Phone: 651-296-6820
• Facebook: senatorwiger
• Twitter: @ChuckWiger
Legislative aide
House District 43A: Peter M Fischer, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5363
• Facebook: RepPeterFischer
• Twitter: @PeterFischerMN
Legislative aide
House District 43B: Leon M. Lillie, DFL – North St. Paul
Website
• Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1188
• Facebook: StateRepresentativeLeonLillie
• Twitter: @leonlillie
Legislative aide
Senate District 53: Susan Kent, DFL – Woodbury
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Kent
• Phone: 651-296-4166
• Facebook: SusanKentMN
• Twitter: @SusanKentMN
Legislative aide
House District 53A: Tou Xiong, DFL – Maplewood
Website
• Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7807
• Facebook: TouXiong53A
• Twitter: @touxiongmn53a
Legislative aide
House District 53B: Steve Sandell, DFL – Woodbury
Website
• Email: rep.steve.sandell@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-1147
• Facebook: Sandell53B
• Twitter: @SteveSandell53b
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

North St. Paul-Maplewood-Oakdale Education Association
Website: nspmoea.org
Address:
2576 7th Ave. E., North St. Paul, MN 55109
Phone:
651-748-4316
President: Timothy Kappes
Field staff: Paul Seeba
-Email: paul.seeba@edmn.org
North St. Paul-Maplewood
Scroll to top