North Branch

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the North Branch school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Sara Paul
District email: spaul@isd138.org
Mailing address: 38705 Grand Ave., North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 651-674-1012
Tim MacMillan, Chair | 952-457-5464
tmacmillan@isd138.org
Term Expires: January 2025
Tanya Giese, Director | 651-462-5145
tgiese@isd138.org
Term Expires: January 2025
Sarah Grovender, Vice Chair | 320-282-8058
sgrovender@isd138.org
Term Expires: January 2023
Jesse LaValla, Director | 651-328-9184
jlavalla@isd138.org
Term expires: November 2021
Kevin Bollman, Clerk | 651-226-4637
kbollman@isd138.org
Term Expires: January 2023
Heather Osagiede, Treasurer | 612-272-4573
hosagiede@isd138.org
Term Expires: January 2025

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the North Branch school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 32: Mark Koran, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Koran
• Phone: 651-296-5419
• Facebook: MarkKoranforSenate
• Twitter: @MarkkoranMN
Legislative aide
House District 32A: Brian Johnson, R – Cambridge
Website
• Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4346
• Facebook: Brian32A
• Twitter: @RepJohnsonMN
Legislative aide
House District 32B: Anne Neu, R – North Branch
Website
• Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5377
• Facebook: NeuForHouse
• Twitter: @anneneu
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

North Branch Education Association
Website: NBEA on Facebook
Address:
900 Long Lake Road, Suite 110, New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone: 651-483-0613

President: Lori Lavin
Co-President: Juanita Worthley
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
-Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
North Branch Support Staff Association
Address: 900 Long Lake Road, Suite 110, New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone: 651-483-0613
President: Joanne Kreitz
Co-President: Katie Soule
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
-Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
North Branch
Scroll to top