New Prague Area

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the New Prague Area school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Tim Dittberner
District email: info@isd721.org
Mailing Address: 410 Central Ave. N., New Prague, MN 56071
Phone: 952-758-1700
Tammy Pexa, Chair | 612-987-9563
Term Expires: December 2022
Dennis Havlicek, Clerk | 952-758-4386
Term Expires: December 2020
Mark Bartusek, Director | 612-290-5128
Term Expires: December 2022
Jeanne Kubes, Director | 952-758-3685
Term Expires: December 2020
Matt Goldade, Vice Chair | 952-649-0678
Term Expires: December 2020
Kim Holden, Treasurer | 952-688-1395
Term Expires: December 2020
Leo Giesen, Director | 952-758-6903
Term Expires: December 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the New Prague Area school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 20: Rich Draheim, R – Madison Lake
• Email: sen.rich.draheim@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5558
• Facebook: draheimforsenate
• Twitter: @Draheim4Senate
Legislative aide
House District 20A: Brian Pfarr, R – Le Sueur
• Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7065
• Facebook: RepBrianPfarr
Legislative aide
House District 20B: Todd Lippert, DFL – Northfield
• Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0171
• Facebook: RepToddLippert
• Twitter: @RepToddLippert
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

New Prague Education Association
Address: 7242 Metro Blvd, Suite 200, Edina, MN 55439
Phone: 952-831-7799

President: Brian Triplett
Field staff: Luke Fernholz
-Email: luke.fernholz@edmn.org
Organizer: Alyssa Mueller
-Email: alyssa.mueller@edmn.org
New Prague Area
Scroll to top