New London-Spicer

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the New London-Spicer school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Jamie Boelter
District Email: boelterj@isd345.org
Mailing Address: 101 4th Ave SW New London, MN 56273
Phone: 320-354-2252
Del Brouwer
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Lucinda Dahlberg
Email: Dahlbergl@isd345.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Susan Lange
Email: langes@isd345.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Laura Nelson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Darryl Nelson
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Mark Peterson
Email: petersonmp@isd345.org
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Jeff Vetsch
Email: vetschj@isd345.org
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the New London-Spicer school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 16: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
• Email: sen.andrew.lang@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @SenatorLangMN
• Legislative aide: Sage Petrusa – 651-296-5094
House District 16B: Dave Baker, R – Willmar
• Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-6206
• Facebook: repdavebaker
• Twitter: @davebakermn
• Legislative aide: Emilie Boehm – 651-296-5356

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota New London-Spicer
Phone: (320) 894-4056
President: Deb Boonstra
Email: boonstrad@isd345.org
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
Email: Kari.Rehrauer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota New London-Spicer Educational Support Professionals
Phone: (320) 212-1110
President: Jewels Schreiner
Email: jewelsdeva@gmail.com
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
Email: Kari.Rehrauer@edmn.org
New London-Spicer