New London-Spicer

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the New London-Spicer school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Bill Adams
District email: adamsw@nls.k12.mn.us
Mailing Address: 101 4th Ave. SW, New London, MN 56273
Phone: 320-354-2252 
Lucinda Dahlberg, Chair | 320-894-0814
dahlbergl@nls.k12.mn.us
Cherrish Holland, Clerk | 320-894-4580
hollandc@nls.k12.mn.us
Gary Danielson, Member | 320-212-1020
danielsong@nls.k12.mn.us
Nancy Wehseler , Member | 320-354-3744
wehselern@nls.k12.mn.us
Susan Lange, Vice Chair | 320-796-5771
langes@nls.k12.mn.us
Mark Peterson, Treasurer | 320-247-5913
petersonmp@nls.k12.mn.us
Jeff Vetsch, Member | 320-583-6342
vetschj@nls.k12.mn.us

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the New London-Spicer school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 17: Andrew Lang, R – Olivia
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Lang
• Phone: 651-296-4918
• Facebook: SenatorLang
• Twitter: @senatorlangmn
Legislative aide
House District 17B: Dave Baker, R – Willmar
Website
• Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-6206
• Facebook: davebakerfordistrict17b
• Twitter: @DaveBakerMN
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Education Minnesota New London-Spicer
Address: 1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

President: Rachel Clark
Field staff: Libby Erickson
-Email: libby.erickson@edmn.org
Organizer: Sarah Derdoski
-Email: sarah.derdoski@edmn.org
New London-Spicer Educational Support Professionals
Address: 1520 Willmar Ave. S.E., Suite 1, Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-7220

President: Mary Kuperus
Field staff: Libby Erickson
-Email: libby.erickson@edmn.org
Organizer: Sarah Derdoski
-Email: sarah.derdoski@edmn.org
New London-Spicer
Scroll to top