Nashwauk-Keewatin

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Nashwauk-Keewatin school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Dr. Rae Villebrun
Phone: 218-885-1280 ext. 51150
Joe Dasovich, Vice Chair
jdasovich@isd319.org
Bill Hendricks, Director
hendricks@isd319.org
Barb Kalmi, Clerk
bkalmi@isd319.org
Blake Liend, Director
bliend@isd319.org
Lisa Peratalo, Chair
lperatalo@isd319.org
Jeff Sundquist, Treasurer
jsundquist@isd319.org

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Nashwauk-Keewatin school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 6: David Tomassoni, I – Chisholm
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Tomassoni
• Phone: 651-296-8017 
• Twitter: @ranuccio11
Legislative aide
House District 6A: Julie Sandstede, DFL – Hibbing
Website
• Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0172
• Facebook: Julie4House
• Twitter: @juliesandstede
Legislative aide

Local union affiliate

Nashwauk-Keewatin Education Minnesota, Local No. 1444
Address: 1711 E. 13th St., Suite 1, Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-262-168
President: Nicholas Emanuel
Field staff: Greg Miller
-Email: greg.miller@edmn.org
Nashwauk-Keewatin
Scroll to top