Mounds View

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Mounds View school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Chris Lennox
District email: Christopher.Lennox@moundsviewschools.org
Mailing address: 4570 Victoria St. N., Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-621-6001
Jonathan Weinhagen, Chair | 651-621-6083
Jonathan.Weinhagen@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 1, 2024
Diane Glasheen, Vice Chair | 651-621-6081
Diane.Glasheen@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 3, 2022
Sandra Westerman, Clerk | 651-621-6087
Sandra.Westerman@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 1, 2024
Shauna Bock, Treasurer | 651-621-6082
Shauna.Bock@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 3, 2022
Heidi Danielson | 651-621-6085
Heidi.Danielson@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 1, 2024
Jim DeMay | 651-621-6084
Jim.Demay@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 1, 2024
Marre Jo Sager | 651-621-6086
MarreJo.Sager@moundsviewschools.org
Term expires: Jan. 3, 2022

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Mounds View school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 38: Roger Chamberlain, R – Lino Lakes
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Chamberlain
• Phone: 651-296-1253
• Facebook: senator.roger.chamberlain
• Twitter: @rcchamberlain1
Legislative aide
House District 38B: Ami Wazlawik, DFL – White Bear Township
Website
• Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3018
• Facebook: AmiWazlawikforHouse
• Twitter: @amiwazlawik
Legislative aide 
Senate District 41: Mary Kunesh-Podein, DFL – New Brighton
Website
• Email: sen.mary.kunesh@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4334
• Facebook: KuneshPodein
Legislative aide
House District 41A: Connie Bernardy, DFL – New Brighton
Website
• Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-5510
• Facebook: RepConnieBernardyMN
• Twitter: @conniebernardy
Legislative aide
House District 41B: Sandra Feist, DFL – New Brighton
Website
• Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-4331
• Facebook: FeistForHouse
• Twitter: @SandraFeistMN
Legislative aide
Senate District 42: Jason “Ike” Isaacson, DFL – Shoreview
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Isaacson
• Phone: 651-296-5537
• Facebook: SenatorJasonIsaacson
• Twitter: @jasondisaacson
Legislative aide
House District 42A: Kelly Moller, DFL – Shoreview
Website
• Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-0141
• Facebook: repkellymoller
• Twitter: @kellyforus
Legislative aide
House District 42B: Jamie Becker-Finn, DFL – Roseville
Website
• Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-7153
• Facebook: beckerfinn
• Twitter: @jbeckerfinn
Legislative aide
Senate District 66: John Marty, DFL – Roseville
Website
• Email: Contact Sen. Marty
• Phone: 651-296-5645
• Facebook: senjohnmarty
• Twitter: @JohnMarty
Legislative aide
House District 66A: Alice Hausman, DFL – St. Paul
Website
• Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3824
• Facebook: rep.alice.hausman
• Twitter: @HausMN66A
Legislative aide

Local union affiliates

Mounds View Education Association
Website: moundsvieweducationassociation.org
Address:
900 Long Lake Road, New Brighton, MN 55112

Phone:
 651-483-0613
President: Stacey Vanderport
Field staff: Jeremy Swensen
-Email: jeremy.swensen@edmn.org
Organizer: Lily Hijazi-Sacay
-Email: lily.hijazisacay@edmn.org
Mounds View
Scroll to top