Morris Area

School board

Below is a list of school board members for the Morris Area school district. Please visit the district for more information and for the official list of school board members.
Superintendent: Shane Monson
Mailing Address: 201 S Columbia Ave, Morris, MN 56267
Phone: 320-589-4840
Anthony Ekren
Email: aekren@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Jennifer Goodnough
Email: jgoodnough@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Matt Johnson
Email: mjohnson@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Steve Just
Email: sjust@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024
Renee Konz
Email: rkonz@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Michael Odello
Term ends: 12/31/2026
Kurt Wulf
Email: kwulf@morris.k12.mn.us
Term ends: 12/31/2024

Your legislators

Below is a list of state elected officials who represent the Morris Area school district. Not sure who represents you? Visit the State of Minnesota’s legislator finder and enter your address to find out what district you are in.
Senate District 12: Torrey Westrom, R – Elbow Lake
• Email: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
• Phone: 651-296-3826
• Facebook: SenatorTorreyWestrom
• Twitter: @senwestrom
• Legislative aide: Jesse McArdell – 651-296-0556
House District 12A: Paul Anderson, R – Starbuck
• Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn.gov
• Phone: 651-296-4317
• Facebook: RepPaulAnderson
• Legislative aide: Evan Pankow – 651-296-5528

Local union affiliates

Morris Area Teachers’ Association
Phone: (320) 815-8405
President: Kelly O’leary
Email: morrisareateachersassociation@gmail.com
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
Email: Kari.Rehrauer@edmn.org
Education Minnesota Morris Area Support Staff
Address: 19321 460th Ave, Morris, MN 56267-4600
Phone: (509) 599-0312
President: Deborah Campbell
Email: dcampbell@morris.k12.mn.us
Field staff: Kari Rehrauer
Email: Kari.Rehrauer@edmn.org
Morris Area